951-678-3878 |  

24-Day Canada, New England & Iceland on Nieuw Statendam

Product Image
About Nieuw Statendam
About Holland America Line
Holland America Line  logo

Welcome to Holland America Line, recognized for nearly 150 years as a leader in premium cruising. Today, our fleet of 14 ships visit more than 470 ports of call in 98 countries connecting with all seven continents. Holland America Line guests are endlessly curious, looking to go beyond typical tourist experiences. They’re not looking for things like waterslides, go-karts, roller coasters or climbing walls when they cruise. They are explorers who appreciate the one-of-a-kind experiences curate

...
Aug 03, 2022 through
Aug 27, 2022
Jul 3, 2022 6:59 PM
24 Nights from
$11,999.00 (USD)
Per Person
+ $448.00 taxes/fees
Click price for details
Inside
N/A
Outside
N/A
Balcony
N/A
Suite
$11,999.00
Cat:BC
$499.96 per night
Special Offer
Category BC - Flash Special: Book by Sunday 07/03/2022
7626089
Aug 03, 2022 through
Aug 27, 2022
Aug 2, 2022 7:00 PM
24 Nights from
$14,568.00 (USD)
Per Person
+ $448.00 taxes/fees
Stateroom Category B
Inside
N/A
Outside
N/A
Balcony
N/A
Suite
$14,568.00
Cat:B
$607.00 per night
Amenity Departure Dates
7074138
Itinerary Image

Itinerary

Day Port Arrive Depart
0 Boston 4:00 PM
1 At Sea
2 Sydney 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
3 Corner Brook 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Red Bay 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
5 At Sea
6 Qaqortoq 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Cruising Prince Chri
8 At Sea
9 Isafjordur 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
10 Akureyri 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
11 Seydisfjordur 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
12 Djupivogur 7:00 AM 3:00 PM
13 Reykjavik 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
14 Grundarfjordur 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
15 At Sea
16 Nanortalik 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
17 At Sea
18 St Anthony 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
19 St Johns, Nf 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
20 St Pierre 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
21 At Sea
22 Halifax 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
23 Bar Harbor 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
24 Boston 7:00 AM
Prices are per-person based on double occupancy, unless otherwise noted.